panalottery.blogg.se

Kb2538242 windows server 2008 r2
Kb2538242 windows server 2008 r2













kb2538242 windows server 2008 r2

Microsoft Visual C++ 2005 Redistributable Package (x86) I downloaded and installed the following files: I ran sfc /scannow as administrator in CMD Prompt, with negative results I ran sxstrace.exe, with negative results. Then it tells me that the file has been moved or deleted and asks me if I want to delete my shortcut. Please see the application event log or use the command-line sxstrace.exe tool for more detail. The application has failed to start because its side-by side configuration is incorrect. When I attempted to start the game last wednesday, I received the following error:Ĭ:\Program files\Sword of the Stars\Sword of the Stars.exe I have been playing the SOTS complete collection installed on my computer for nearly a month.















Kb2538242 windows server 2008 r2